Skip to content

Hi my Name Is Debt Free

December 25, 2016

debt-free

 

How would you Like to be that person that could say “Hi my Name is DEBT FREE” this could be you check it out?

Hi my Name Is Debt Free

Before you start reading this blog those of you that have a 9 to 5 job and you are an employee think about this, who’s dreams are you building, look what Eric Worre one of the top business coaches has to say about being an employee.

Why being an Employee does not work in this new economy?

Melissa is a story like so many of you out trying to figure out how to have more time freedom with your family and make some side money to be able to have more financial freedom or just to be able to keep up with the monthly bill’s she never thought that she would own a Home Base Business, until curiosity got the best of her and look into it saw the benefits and decided to give it a shot. Before she knew it, she discovered her secret to beating the recession, and being able to provide for her family while at home with her three children.

So many people have struggled to find a decent job, most of them kept hitting dead ends. “people are losing their jobs, I just talked to a few people who work in the local markets, most of them have had their hours cut, a lot of young parents are both working trying to stay up with their bill’s, most of them are dreaming someday I would like to be DEBT FREE, have Time Freedom, Financial Freedom, most of them would like to be able to give their family a better life, does this story sound like you.

When asked, have you ever looked into one of the fastest growing businesses in the U.S, A Home Base Business, some will say, I need reliable income, I do not have the money to get started, I am not interested in the “get rich quick” scams you see all over the internet. Those are all pyramid scams or stuff which you have to sell to your friends and family. I just need a legitimate way to earn a living for me and my family.

What if I were to tell you, you can take your dream and turn it into reality by owning your own home base business with very little investment, you do not have to quit your day job while you are building your business, and if you do not have a job you can start making money as soon as you open your doors, would that interest you?

Understand fear keeps most people from their dreams coming true, in order to have time freedom, financial freedom you are going to have to step out of your box and not think what if I fail, or I am not a sells person, I have never owned my own business I have no idea what to do, most people I talk to have these thoughts, this is my answer to them.

How important is time freedom and financial freedom for you, write them down we need to see how big your Y is, if your Y is huge this is what is going to get you to step out of that box you are stuck in.

Next you need to look for a legit Home Base Business that is in the health and wellness industry, WHY, not only is a Home Base business one of the fastest growing business in the U.S. that has helped thousands of families like you who had the same thoughts you had, health and wellness industry is also one of the fastest growing industry in the U.S., now you have two positive things going for you before you even get started.

The first thing we tell a prospect when they have an interest in starting with us in the project we are involved in, you need to understand you are getting involved in a home base business that is a real business, you have to treat it like a real business, this is your business, it will go through the same ups and downs as a 1,000,000 dollar franchise like a McDonald, you will have to be doing some type of activity daily in your business, you will have to get use too someone saying I am not interested, you will have to be coach able, go to all the training you can, a good coach in a legit home base business does not like excuses, they are taking their time and trying to help you be successful if you are making excuses why you can’t come too or listen to a training that tells them you do not have what it takes to be successful, they are not going to build the business for you, are willing to make mistakes and learn from them not quit, and are willing to give your business 2 to 3 years to build, you will run into road blocks you just have to go threw them and move forward each time quitting is not an option if your Y is huge.

If you answered yes, I can do it then a Home Base Business might be for you.

If you have said yes, I want to do this, what is the next step.

Since I have owned business in the pass I can guide you through the process of looking for a legit home base business, I have made a lot of mistakes in the pass I learn from those mistake and I used that to help me decide this project was the one I wanted to get involved in, I have always like helping people, the health industry was right down my alley, what was cool about this this you can learn as you go.

To own a health and wellness home base business you need to want to help people to change their lives, this product had the ability to help family’s change their health, always put health before money that should be your focus first, always lead with the product, of course it has to work if it does not you will fail, always remember health first the money will always follow, by following this protocol you will have an impact on people’s lives, people join people, they will want to follow you.

This is why I picked the product I am involved check out this short video.

I hope you saw in this video what I saw, our countries water is contaminated most of the public knows that, when we let people try the water for free so they can see for themselves that it does work, and educate them about the science backing it up, you are not trying to convince them, the water is, they see the value in it for their family, you are not trying to sell them anything you are an educator, this makes your home base business so much more fun knowing you do not have to pressure anyone of convince anyone to try your product because it is free to try for a couple of weeks, this also was a no brainier for me.

Tips from Bill

1.Is the product something that the public needs and wants, I picked our product because it is something the public cannot live without, no human on earth can live without it, no brainier on this one for me.

2.Is it a product that I do not have to convince people to try, do I have to be a sells person, the product I am involved in sells itself, how? Because we give it away for free to people to try for themselves they will see the benefits because it works, they make their own decision if they want to purchase the product, I have never asked anyone to purchase my product, they purchased the product because of the health effects it had on them, no sells needed. See attached training blog on how we share our product.

https://drinknatureswater.wordpress.com/2016/12/12/how-to-properaly-share-kangen-water-to-your-friends-and-family/

3.Has the company gone through the test of time, in other words how long has the company been in business. I wanted a legit company that has been in business for decades not 2 or 3 years most so called quick rich companies will not last, these are the ones that someone told you, if you join my business and follow me you will get rich, all you have to do is sit in front of your computer and you will make money, then they show you a bunch of hundred dollar bill’s, how legit is that, 99% of the time those companies fail and they have nothing to offer to the public. I was looking for a company that has gone through the test of time they manufactured their own product, and it was going to be around for a long time, I am able to pass it on to my family, in a short 5 years being involved in our project we have been able to build it up to where our family will be set for life it can be willed to them. Am a rep for a 43-year-old Japanese company called Enagic that manufactures a medical device that hooks up to your kitchen faucet converts your tap water into the most healthiest contaminate free water, I would say this was a no brainer also, do you see what I mean about a product that the public cannot live without, we all know how bad the water is the public is drinking, someday this product will be a household appliance.

Enagic Company Profile And History

Why does the public need this product check out this short video

4.How solid is the compensation plan, the project I am involved in, compensation plan is patented, that also was a no brainier for me, it is so solid they had to patented it, and they keep adding ways to help the distributors to make money for 43 years.

Check out the short video link

Enagic 8-point compensation plan (profit sharing)patented

5.Be sure the project you get involved in has a proven business plan and the leaders are willing to work with you and train you, this is what will help you have a successful home base business, and limit the mistake you do, you always have someone you can fall back on and ask for help.

I hope you saw some value in this please pass it on to others.

For more information go to my http://www.drinknatureswater.biz

Bill & Emily Mabry 6A
Wellness Coach/CMHS
http://www.drinknatureswater@gmail.com

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

