Skip to content

This is a great story about a Loma Linda Hospital health professional understanding the power of electrolyzed reduced water, read on

February 5, 2016

antioxidant water (1)

This is a great story about a Loma Linda Hospital health professional understanding the power of electrolyzed reduced water, read on

I had the opportunity to have a conversation with a nutritious who worked at Loma Linda Hospital. I was doing a Kangen water both, what caught her attention was the different color waters. Instead of me explaining how it all works I asked if she had a few minutes so, I could show you how it works, I put http://www.kangendemo.com on my phone and handed it over to her, she watched it. After seeing it she said I want to know more about this here is, my contact info please call me this afternoon. I also got her email and asked her if it was ok for me to email some scientific case studies to you, it will show you the benefits of electrolyzed reduced water, because you are in the medical field most professionals like to see these reports.

Electrolyzed Reduced Water- scientific research 25,500 results
https://scholar.google.com/scholar?hl=en&q=electrolyzed+Reduced+Water&btnG=&as_sdt=1%2C5&as_sdtp=

Because she is a medical professional, I wanted the information to come from another source not from me.

Here is the best part of the story, after we had the opportunity to talk, her comment to me was, they never covered any of this in any of my classes. From what I have seen so far and the research information you have sent me, water is very important, and the type of water is even more important. At the hospital, we have a platform or protocol on our patient’s diets, very little information about water. I thought that this was a great comment by her. Our body is 75% water 25% food, I can see now we should be focusing on the type of water we are drinking and then work on the diet.

As a wellness coach that is what all of us who are in the health industry need to understand, you have to work on the 75% of the body first.

Then I sent her this

Medical drugs in the water*

1. Dangers of bottle water*

Bill & Emily
drinknatureswater@gmail.com

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

